How to communicate with my members with a simplified campaign?

The Yapla platform provides you with automated messages. These emails and automatic reminders are triggered according to specific contexts. This allows you to gain productivity.

Unlike continuous membership campaigns, simplified campaigns do not allow members to log in to their member area, nor to renew their membership. The number of automatic communications is therefore reduced. Note that automated communications can be personalized from the Essentials plan.

Available communications with the simplified campaign mode

3 types of communications will be sent automatically via Yapla

  1. Membership pending payment (Essentials package and above). Will be sent after registration if the payment method selected is Check or Bank Transfer.
  2. Membership validated. Will be sent automatically upon completion of registration. If membership is pending payment, it will be sent after payment is made.
  3. Cancelled Membership. Will be sent only if the membership is cancelled by an administrator in Yapla. 

Who will be sent the communications?

By default, the automatic communications will be sent to the address entered in the native email field of the registration form. However, if you have activated the Referent mode in your membership, the communications will be sent to this address.

 

How do I send personalized messages to my members?

(From the Essentials package)

In addition to automatic communications, you will probably want to communicate with your members throughout the year, either for important communications about their membership, to announce the next enrolment campaign or even to provide general news about your organization.

Each membership type has its own custom group. You can use these to quickly create contact lists in the Newsletter feature.

Was this article useful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.