How to close your account

You can close your account at any time. It is important to understand that closing an account is final and that all data is destroyed. You cannot close or temporarily suspend your account.

Accounts cannot be closed by the Yapla Customer Success Team. Only Yapla account administrators, you, customers, can close your account.

To close your account, follow these steps:

Go to Settings. The icon is located under the main menu on the left at the bottom of your screen.

mceclip0.png

Click on the Billing tile.

mceclip1.png

Click on the Closure of account tab.

mceclip2.png

This action is irreversible. Read carefully the alerts and messages.

mceclip3.png

Help us improve Yapla.  Knowing the reason for closing your account is important to us. 

mceclip4.png

This is the last step, you must confirm the closure of your account by entering your password.

mceclip5.png

Was this article useful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.