You are automatically notified by email if your authentication request is validated, or if your account is restricted by our partner due to a lack of valid authentication.
In your Yapla dashboard, a warning banner also appears if you have started the authentication process, but it is incomplete:
You just have to click on the Update link and follow the instructions to finalize the authentication. See also this article detailing the different steps.
What happens if my account is not authenticated?
As long as your account is not authenticated, the funds collected in Yapla cannot be transferred to your bank account.
If your account remains unauthenticated for too long, payments will in turn be blocked by our partner Stripe.
Please sign in to leave a comment.