Deactivate a user

You can manage user accounts by going to the account setup menu under your main application menu and selecting the Users tile.

mceclip0.png

To deactivate a user, click on the scroll wheel to the right of their name in the user list and select the Suspend option.

mceclip1.png

You can reactivate a suspended user by including the status "Inactive" in your search criteria.

mceclip2.png

Then click on the scroll wheel to the right of his name in the user list and select the "Activate" option.

mceclip3.png

Was this article useful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.